Segovia Produce

4618 E 7th St.
Austin, TX 78702

Tel: 512-385-6210 (Bilingual as well)
Fax: 512-385-5338

Email Orders:

orders@segoviaproduce.com

 

Segovia Produce runs 309 days a year closed only on:

Christmas

New Year’s Day

Thanksgiving

Easter

Sundays

 

SERVICE AREA: 

Hutto-North

Cedar Park-North East

Lakeway-West

San Marcos/New Braunfels Mon-Sat
Bastrop/Manor/Elgin

(Tues., Thurs., & Sat. Only)
Georgetown/Hutto (First Run only)
Dripping Springs

(Mon.-Sat. First Run Only)
Lakeway

( Mon.-Sat. (First Run only)

Order Cutoff Times:

First Run cutoff 1am

Second Run cutoff 11am

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

 

Buyers:                

Frank Gomez                 Buyer   512-385-6210        frank@segoviaproduce.com

Joe E. Segovia                Buyer   512-385-6210

                                                 

Sales Department:         

Rigo Rivera                   General Manager    512-944-8510  rigo@segoviaproduce.com

Human Resources Department:

Irene Segovia    Human Resources           512-385-6210

                                                 

Accounts Payable: 

Liz Segovia          Accounts Payable/Payroll     512-385-6210   liz@segoviaproduce.com

                                                 

Accounts Receivables:  

Judy Perez             Accounts A-H      512-385-6210   judy@segoviaproduce.com

Brenda Barrientez   Accounts I-P      512-385-6210   brenda@segoviaproduce.com

Rose Acosta           Accounts Q-Z     512-385-6210   rose@segoviaproduce.com

 

Management:  

Rigo Rivera      Management Team     512-944-8510    rigo@segoviaproduce.com
Frank Gomez    Management Team     956-862-6170   frank@segoviaproduce.com
Rick Acosta       Management Team     512-825-5734    rick@segoviaproduce.com

 

Emergency Contact: orders@segoviaproduce.com

                                                 

DELIVERY SCHEDULE:

Sunday’s Deliveries: Closed until further notice.
 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday:

First Run Deliveries: from 6am-11am
Second Run: From 12pm-2pm

 

contact us