© 2019 SEGOVIA PRODUCE LTD. powered by elwebman.com 

follow us:

Segovia Produce

4618 E 7th St.
Austin, TX 78702

Tel: 512-385-6210 (Bilingual)
Fax: 512-385-5338

On-line Orders: orders@segoviaproduce.com

SERVICE AREA: 

Areas Segovia delivers to.

 

Segovia Produce runs 361 days a year closed only on:

Christmas

New Year’s Day

Thanksgiving

Easter

 

Delivery boundaries:

Waco-North

Cedar Park-North East

Lakeway-West

San Marcos area Mon-Sat
Bastrop City Area

(Mon, Weds & Friday Only)
Manor City Area (Monday-Saturday)
Georgetown/Hutto (First Run only)
Dripping Springs

(Mon.-Sun. First Run Only)
Lakeway

( Mon.-Sun. (First Run only)

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

 

Buyers:                

Gabe Cortez                   Buyer   512-228-0897        gabe@segoviaproduce.com

Joe E. Segovia                Buyer   512-385-6210

                                                 

Sales Department:         

Rigo Rivera                   General Manager    512-944-8510  rigo@segoviaproduce.com

Andrew Vasquez            Sales Manager       512-797-4091  andrew@segoviaproduce.com

 

Human Resources Department:

Irene Segovia    Human Resources           512-385-6210

                                                 

Accounts Payable: 

Liz Segovia          Accounts Payable/Payroll     512-385-6210   liz@segoviaproduce.com

                                                 

Accounts Receivables:  

Judy Perez             Accounts A-H      512-385-6210   judy@segoviaproduce.com

Brenda Barrientez   Accounts I-P      512-385-6210   brenda@segoviaproduce.com

Rose Acosta           Accounts Q-Z     512-385-6210   rose@segoviaproduce.com

 

Management:  

Rigo Rivera      Management Team     512.944.8510    rigo@segoviaproduce.com
Frank Gomez    Management Team     956.862.6170   frank@segoviaproduce.com
Rick Acosta       Management Team     512.825.5734    rick@segoviaproduce.com

 

Emergency Contact: orders@segoviaproduce.com

                                                 

DELIVERY SCHEDULE:
First Run Deliveries: from 6am-11am
Second Run: From 12pm-2pm
Sunday’s Deliveries: Our Second run Service closed. 
All orders made after 4am on Sunday will be force shipped to Monday.

contact us